Page 2 of 3

Re: State of the Factions Mk II

Posted: Mon Sep 09, 2013 10:58 pm
by Jhokalups
Updated 9/9 with 43 responses.

The first data change.

Re: State of the Factions Mk II

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2013 4:13 pm
by Jhokalups
Updated 9/13/13 with 45 responses.

And some sales.

Re: State of the Factions Mk II

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2013 3:44 pm
by Jhokalups
Updated 10/14/13 with 47 Responses.

Some people (me) are shifting where and when they play.

Re: State of the Factions Mk II

Posted: Tue Oct 15, 2013 6:59 pm
by Jhokalups
Updated 10/15/13 with 47 Responses.

Josh betrayed the Motherland to worship the Wurm.

Re: State of the Factions Mk II

Posted: Tue Oct 22, 2013 6:43 pm
by Jhokalups
Updated 10/22/13 with 48 responses.

Re: State of the Factions Mk II

Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2013 10:45 pm
by Jhokalups
Updated 11/14/13 with 49 responses.

Re: State of the Factions Mk II

Posted: Fri Nov 15, 2013 8:39 pm
by Jhokalups
Updated 11/15/13 with 50 responses.

Hey, we hit 50!

Re: State of the Factions Mk II

Posted: Tue Nov 19, 2013 12:19 am
by Jhokalups
Updated 11/18/13 with 51 responses.

Re: State of the Factions Mk II

Posted: Mon Jan 27, 2014 5:27 pm
by Jhokalups
Updated 01/27/14 with 52 responses.

First Update of 2014 goes to VTRC!

Re: State of the Factions Mk II

Posted: Mon May 12, 2014 3:48 pm
by Jhokalups
Updated 05/12/14 53 Responses.

Yes this is still updated.